Elections 2018

Election Borough Representatives 2018/2019 are as follows:

  • Khadeejah Hullemuth –  new Elected member for Surrey Heath
  • Rory Moore – new Elected member for Tandridge
  • Oliver McCourty – new Deputy for Tandridge

MYP Election Results are as follows:

  • Rory Moore MYP (Elected member for Tandridge) 2018/2019
  • Oliver McCourty MYP (Deputy for Tandridge) 2018/2019
  • Ian Volkov MYP (Elected member for Elmbridge) 2018/2019
  • Maisie Stewart MYP (Elected member for Waverley) 2019/2020
  • Bella Frewer MYP (Elected member for Woking) 2019/2020

Do you want to make a positive change for young people in Surrey?

If so, it might be time to stand for election or selection to Surrey’ Youth Collective!

This is your chance to make a difference and influence change….

If you would like to put yourself forward as a candidate in the Youth Collective and/or UK Youth Parliament elections, please either contact us here on the website ->

or email us direct at youth.collective@surreycc.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s